Bayford Meadows - The Home of Club Racing in Kent​

 

Bayford Meadows Kart Racing Club have been sucessfully promoting and running Motorsport UK sanstioned karting race meetings for over 20 years.

The club aims to provide competitive club racing for all age groups run under the rules of the sport’s governing body Motorsport UK.

Race meetings take place on the third calender Sunday of each month. The Saturday before each round is reserved for practice exclusively for Club members.  
 
The 2021 Club Championship will be contested over nine rounds between April and December. Each race day is streamed live on Bayford Meadows 'Circuit View' facebook page 
 
Race and 'Club' Practice Day entries must be made in advance via the Online Race Entries (the link is on the left hand side of the page). Entries close at noon on the Wednesday before each race weekend. 
 
2021 Club Championship R1
Saturday 17th April - Exclusive 'Club' Practice Day.
 
Sunday 18th April - Bambino, Honda Rookie, Honda Cadet, Junior Subaru, Mini Club Max, Junior Clubmax, Senior Clubmax inc. 177
 
2021 Club Championship R2 - Lee Wood Mermorial Meeting
Saturday 15th May - Exclusive 'Club' Practice Day.
 
Sunday 16th May - Bambino, Honda Rookie, Honda Cadet, Junior Subaru, Mini Club Max, Junior Clubmax, Senior Clubmax inc. 177
 
2021 Club Championship R3
Saturday 19th June - Exclusive 'Club' Practice Day.
 
Sunday 20th June - Bambino, Honda Rookie, Honda Cadet, Junior Subaru, Mini Club Max, Junior Clubmax, Senior Clubmax inc. 177
 
2021 Club Championship R4
Saturday 17th July - Exclusive 'Club' Practice Day.
 
Sunday 18th July - Bambino, Honda Rookie, Honda Cadet, Junior Subaru, Mini Club Max, Junior Clubmax, Senior Clubmax inc. 177
 
2021 Club Championship R5
Saturday 14th August - Exclusive 'Club' Practice Day.
 
Sunday 15th August - Bambino, Honda Rookie, Honda Cadet, Junior Subaru, Mini Club Max, Junior Clubmax, Senior Clubmax inc. 177
 
2021 Club Championship R6
Saturday 18th September- Exclusive 'Club' Practice Day.
 
Sunday 19th September - Bambino, Honda Rookie, Honda Cadet, Junior Subaru, Mini Club Max, Junior Clubmax, Senior Clubmax inc. 177
 
2021 Club Championship R7
Saturday 16th October - Exclusive 'Club' Practice Day.
 
Sunday 17th October - Bambino, Honda Rookie, Honda Cadet, Junior Subaru, Mini Club Max, Junior Clubmax, Senior Clubmax inc. 177
 
2021 Club Championship R8
Saturday 20th November - Exclusive 'Club' Practice Day.
 
Sunday 21st November - Bambino, Honda Rookie, Honda Cadet, Junior Subaru, Mini Club Max, Junior Clubmax, Senior Clubmax inc. 177
 
2021 Club Championship R9 - Finals Day
Saturday 18th December - Exclusive 'Club' Practice Day.
 
Sunday 19th December - Bambino, Honda Rookie, Honda Cadet, Junior Subaru, Mini Club Max, Junior Clubmax, Senior Clubmax inc. 177
 

Bayford meadows

Kartstore - Official Sponsor

Dartford Karting t/a kartstore.co.uk is the UK's leading kart shop and online supplier of karting spares, kart parts, accessories and equipment.

Visit our website kartstore.co.uk